How To Play to Earn In...

Mondays | 2pm PST
Tuesdays | 6am PHT

Twitter Spaces
Twitch
Youtube

Guilds of the Metaverse

Wednesdays
5am PST | 9pm PHT

Twitter Spaces
Twitch
Youtube

Office Hours

Thursdays | 7pm PST
Fridays | 11am PHT

Twitter Spaces